2007/05/29

RIKKIO

I went to watch uni's baseball team play against Tokyo uni. on Sat. and Sun.~ It was sooooooo much fun! I am not really a baseball person, but I was sooo moved by the cheerleading people from our univ.~~~ Too bad the spring season league is finished, but I will definitly go and watch it again in the Autumn!!!

ANY1 WANNA GO TOO????????

2007/05/21

~Trip to Nikko~







Yesterday I went on an international student trip to Nikko, where it has the famous 'Toshogu' (world heritage).
It was with international students from both Ikebukuro campus and Niiza campus, we all had so much fun together for one day!
We visited Toshogu in the morning, had lunch at the hotel Fuwari, went to the hot spring inside the hotel afterwards, after that wen went to Furumine Shrine, where we watch the traditional Japanese shrine ceremony, and we had the traditional shrine dinner there TOO.
It was my first time to go to Nikko, and also my first time to go with so many ppl(we had around 100 ppl in total). We ever practised the school theme song!! lol~~

2007/05/14

Harajuku





Yesterday I went to harajuku

There were a looooooooooot of people, I was just being pushed by the 'waves' of people...

I walked through the wave to went to Uraharajuku, and it was my first time to go there, I had a lot of fun...

2007/05/09

Who's your favorite artist?!

My favorite artists are Eminem and The Black Eyed Peas.

Last year I went to The BEP's concert in Tokyo, it was an amazing experience to me~ Everyone went crazy. I was really moved by the scene where they had all the fans to put up their camera flash lights, and the whole arena turned into a sea full of stars ☆☆☆

I just can't wait to have Eminem to come to Japan~ I am even willing to skip school to go and see him! lol

2007/05/07

Byebye, Golden Week Holiday~

It was cool to have the golden week holidays, I haven't had such a long holiday in a long time. I had a lot of things planned to do, but didn't do nothing much at last. I just felt that the holidays passed so fast, without even noticed, and all I can remember being doing is basically sleep and watch movies at home.
But I got chances to hang out with my friends, which is probably difficult for me to do if it wasn't for the holiday, since everyone's busy with their own things to do too.
I just thought that I should make a list of what I have done during the golden week holidays:
  1. Wash clothes
  2. Clean the room
  3. Watch movies
  4. Dinner with friends (twice)
  5. Go clubbing in Roppongi (wow wow~!)
  6. Hang-over (1 day)

Basically it looks like I did nothing constructive! Hahaha~ But who cares, holiday is suppose to be lying around and do nothing!!

So how was ur golden week?

2007/05/02

Treasure your health

I have always being very healthy, I barely get sick not even a cold, but from Sunday morning I was getting a fever and it felt really bad... It is really good for one to be healthy